Thursday, November 23, 2017
 

People

President


Luigi Paganetto
luigi.paganetto@uniroma2.it

Luigi Paganetto, Emeritus Professor and Full Professor of European Economics at the University of Rome “Tor Vergata”; President of the Tor Vergata Economics Foundation for Economic Research. He participates as an expert in European and International working groups. He is the author of articles and books in the field of Macroeconomics, International Economics, Italian and European Industrial Economics and Energy and Environment.

read the CV

Director

Susanna Di Martino – susanna.dimartino@uniroma2.it

Staff

Michela Porinelli – porinelli@economia.uniroma2.it

Genny Buono – genny.buono@gmail.com

Lucrezia Ferrara – lucrezia.ferrara@uniroma2.it

Project development

Gabriele La Licata – gabriele.lalicata@uniroma2.it

Luigi Mundula – luigi.mundula@uniroma2.it

Giuseppe Paolicelli – giu.paolicelli@uniroma2.it

Andrea Salustri – asalustri@hotmail.com

Communication

Salvatore Battaglia

 
About us

La Fondazione Universitaria Economia Tor Vergata è uno strumento di relazione tra università, imprese e istituzioni.

Approfondisci »
Help & Support

Problemi con il sito web?
Contatta il webmaster .

webmaster@poeco.uniroma2.it
Contatti

Via Columbia, 2
00133 Roma
Tel.: 06 72595570/5533
Fax: 06 72595569
segreteria.fondazione
luigi.paganetto